Its been a while…

Its been a while since I posted, what with the weather, work and a lack of inspiration, photography has taken a back seat for the last few months.

The majority of images I took were for the http://www.birminghamviewpoint.com/ project so the following are the images I have submitted since May 2012.

Subject 6 # The Jewellery Quarter

I didn’t submit a photo for subject 6 # Graffiti as I wasn’t happy with my efforts so I had a month off!

Subject 7 # The Cube

I will post my photo for the next subject when they have been uploaded to http://www.birminghamviewpoint.com/ site.

Leave a Reply

